Vintage Christmas Wrapping

It is only two sleeps until Christmas now and our gifts are all wrapped and ready to go. This year I opted for a vintage style of wrapping and made my own Christmas gift tags. It was fun searching my haberdashery collection for ribbons, wool and lace. It was also easy to make snowflakes, cut out deer and plait wool. I love this style of wrapping as it allows you to be creative and use lots of odd bits and pieces. Below is a small sample of how I wrapped some of our gifts.

20131223-184409.jpg

Leave a Reply

