Pining for Christmas

Christmas is coming and I am very excited. I made an agreement with my husband that I wouldn’t put up our Christmas tree until the 1st of December. Now I am using all my self control not to try and jump the gun, but somehow the Christmas Tree has already made its way out of storage and hiding behind the dining table in our living room. As I resist putting up the tree I thought I could slowly start to put some other decorative items around the house. I saw a cute little candle arrangement on Pinterest which I decided to replicate. The resourceful side of me was excited that I didn’t need to buy anything to create this. I used recycled jars, course sea salt, deconstructed red holly christmas decorations that came with my tree, foliage from a tree outside and some spare tealight candles. These are a cute candle arrangement for your dining table, coffee table, mantelpiece or shelf.

Christmas Candle Decoration

Leave a Reply

