Somersaults in my stomach

My stomach can finally stop twisting into knots! Michael won his kickboxing fight tonight after three rounds of modified Muay Thai Kickboxing. Despite his track record of winning his other six fights, my stomach still does somersaults as the fight approaches. Then adrenaline kicks in during the fight as I scream my head off cheering for him. He averages about two fights a year, which makes it more of a hobby, but he really enjoys it. Provided he keeps winning, my stomach may slowly ease.

20130817-234644.jpg

Leave a Reply

