Red Velvet Brownie

Thanks to Pinterest, I have found a great blog to follow! I was recently looking through my pins and decided to make the Red Velvet Brownie that I had previously found. When I went back to the source I discovered a blog called Freutcake. It tickled my taste buds, so I am now following it. I should really find some time to go through the other pins I have on Pinterest.
This Red Velvet Brownie was fun to make, although my red food colouring didn’t turn out as bright as the one on Freutcake. I had to use a 23cm square tin rather than 20cm, but luckily the brownie wasn’t too thin. I like that this brownie has cream cheese which makes for a very different taste and texture. Off to share it with some friends now!

20130731-182922.jpg

Leave a Reply

