Country Living

I enjoy living in Auckland city, but I also enjoy visiting the countryside. It has been such a relaxing treat to visit my parents in Hawkes Bay and enjoy my Mums cooking and pampering. Despite the cold evenings, it has been very sunny and we have been enjoying our lunches outside. Even though Israel has a cold and is in a different place, he has been wonderful by sleeping just as well as he would at home. Today we managed to successfully surprise my Grandy and Grandma by getting my parents to invite them for lunch without telling them we were here. It was cute to see their surprised faces!

20130718-204651.jpg

Leave a Reply

