Food in a minute

I love easy recipes that have straightforward ingredients. For that reason I quite enjoy recipes from the TV advertisements and website Food in a minute. I recently picked up their recipe card at the supermarket for Boysenberry Chocolate Brownie. I actually also have the app on my iPad for Food in a minute too, so there are plenty of ways to get hold of their recipes. I went to make the brownie today and discovered I only had blackberries rather than boysenberries, but not to worry because I was sure that it would substitute well. I was pleasantly surprised with how tasty and moist the recipe was. I will definitely be making it again and trying it with different berries and white chocolate too. Great warmed for dessert with icecream and berry sauce, or just cold on its own.

20130704-215515.jpg

One thought on “Food in a minute

Leave a Reply

