An app for that

“There’s an app for that!” There was a TV add promoting Apple with that phrase, and finally owning my own iPad for a few months now I have found this to be true. One of my favourites is a photo editing software by Google called Snapseed. It is fantastic for editing your photos! I also love using Instaframe to group photos together which you see used here in this blog, and just recently I have downloaded InstaCollage which has even more options than Instaframe. Below was my very first Snapseed editing done in March (when Israel was 2 months old and in hospital) with InstaCollage being used to group the original and new photo. I am definitely loving my iPad for toys such as these and there are plenty of various app’s. Xie xie ni – off to learn Chinese next, because there’s an app for that!

20130623-202633.jpg

Leave a Reply

