Always a birthday

Today I was back to crafts preparing for a couple of upcoming birthdays. When you come from a family of six and your husband from a family of seven there are going to be plenty of birthdays to celebrate, let alone adding your friends into the mix. I had to get a perpetual calendar so that I could keep track of them all.

These cards were very quick and easy to make, particularly as I was given some scrapbooking accessories, so the individual flower layers were pre cut this time so I could choose how to assemble. They would be easy enough to cut out anyway. I don’t actually own any fancy card making tools like punches or stamps etc, but just rely on good old fashioned scissors!

20130529-185939.jpg

20130529-185932.jpg

Leave a Reply

