Vintage Bunting

That birthday party I mentioned is coming up and the Vintage Owl I made previously was still on the fence. I decided that I would try make something to match and opted to sew bunting. I used the same fabric and felt to spell the birthday girls name, Kezia. I feel like the owl isn’t so random now with a matching gift for her room. If she already has so many things, then this will definitely be one of the more unique gifts that she receives. The lighting is really bad in these photos as I took them at night. I guess now that I have made it I should still give it – even if I am not entirely happy with the outcome!

Vintage Bunting

Vintage Bunting

One thought on “Vintage Bunting

Leave a Reply

